Sunday, January 29, 2006

QC Elementary Schools’ Regrouping

As discussed in the Coordinators’ Meeting last January 25, 2006, some QC schools will have to join Caloocan, Navotas, Malabon and Valenzuela (Caloocan Area) in the Division TEam Finals on February 16. The following QC schools have been grouped with the Caloocan Area schools. Please see the Division Team Finalists in this area.

Blessed Sacrament Parochial School
Bloomridge Integrated School
Colegio de San Bartolome
Cornerstone Christian Academy
Diliman Prep Annex
International Christian School
Little Mary's Heart Montessori Center
Marymount Child Dev't, Center, Inc.
Miraculous Lady of Peace Academy
Pagkabuhay Parochial School
San Isidro Labrador Parochial School

No comments: