Saturday, February 07, 2009

HS Category A Individual Winners, Sectoral Level

First Year

Lanz Patrick J. Hao Lin MGC New Life Christian Academy Taguig

Second Year

1 Carlo Nuñez Dee Hwa Liong Academy Pasig
2 Jae Hyun Lee Miriam College HS QC
3 Jessica Tui MGC New Life Christian Taguig
4 Marrianne Kathrina Talino Integrated Montessori Center Taguig
5 Ma. Celina Guillermo Miriam College HS QC

Third Year

1 John Russel Virata Gideon Academy Pasay City
2 Paula Micah Chua Dee Hwa Liong Academy Pasig City
3 Mae Edilyn Penson Integrated Montessori College Tapat
4 Thae Hoon An SouthVille Int'l School Las Piñas
5 Camilo Mamaril Statefields School Las Piñas

Fourth Year

1 Hazel Joy Shi Phil Cultural College Caloocan
2 Paula Gabrielle Matanguihin Integrated Montessori Center Taguig
3 Bernard Pepito Malolos Westfield Science Oriented Las Pinas
4 You Byung Og Ann Arbor Montessori Manila
5 Jacob Carreon Sch of St Anthony QC
6 Han Ye Won Miriam College HS QC
7 Marian Clare Asanion Integrated Montessori Center Taguig
8 Lawrence Daet St Louis College Valenzuela

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

Hello. I just want to know if there was another contest for the MTAP NCR Private Sectoral Division winners as listed above.