Saturday, January 15, 2011

HS Category B Merit Awardees - Partial List

First Year B

First Honors

Damian, jenina Erica (Philippine Science High School, Main)

Reynoso, Rein Jiana (Philippine Science High School, Main)

Cordon, James Daniel (Philippine Science High School, Main)

Second Honors

Manguiat, Hans Rhenzo (Ateneo High School)

Ongkiko, Mario Antonio (Xavier School)

Co, John (Xavier School)

Dimaano, Rafael (Ateneo High School)

Fernandez, Ralph Martin (Ateneo High School)

Sin, Immanuel Gabriel (Ateneo High School)

Guillermo, Ma. Cristiana (Philippine Science High School, Main)

Gabaton, Gabrielle Anne (Pasig Catholic College)

Third Honors

Ong, Gideon Clarence S. (Jubilee Christian Academy)

Fernandez, Jayson Joseph (Philippine Science High School, Main)

Kia, Edlyn Julianne C. Ho (Jubilee Christian Academy)

Tan, Ethan (Xavier School)

Second Year B

First Honors

Yturzaeta, Justin Edric G. (Jubilee Christian Academy)

Brodeth, Michael (Philippine Science High School, Main)

Hernandez, Joseph Daniel (Philippine Science High School, Main)

Second Honors

Quiogue, Lorenzo Gabriel (Ateneo High School)

Tan, Benson Michael T. (Jubilee Christian Academy)

Ang, Nathaniel, Ryan Ang (Xavier School)

Cuajunco, David Martin (Ateneo High School)

Tan, Jason Allan T. (Jubilee Christian Academy)

Tanganco, Lyonel T. (Jubilee Christian Academy)

Lumacad, Jerome Christian (La Immaculada Concepcion School)

Lachica, Daniel (La Immaculada Concepcion School)

Go, Brendon Matthew (Xavier School)

Ofilada, Edward Joseph (Ateneo High School)

Third Honors

Almiranez, Meryle Louise (La Immaculada Concepcion School)

Payba, Janna Nissi (Philippine Science High School, Main)

Third Year B

First Honors

Karaan, Marco Vincenzo (Philippine Science High School, Main)

Kho, Neil Benjamin (Philippine Science High School, Main)

Co, Kenneth (Philippine Science High School, Main)

Dee, Camille tyrene (Immaculate Conception Academy)

Santos, Miguel Sebastian (Philippine Science High School, Main)

Buban, Julian Mikahel (Ateneo High School)

Corres, Nikko (La Immaculada Concepcion School)

Second Honors

Young, Daniel O. (Jubilee Christian Academy)

Sy, Shawn Gabriel T. (Jubilee Christian Academy)

Tee, hannah Elyse (Immaculate Conception Academy)

Gonzales, Alec (La Immaculada Concepcion School)

Third Honors

Sun, Richard Patrick Jr. (Ateneo High School)

Tan, Apolinario Miguel (Ateneo High School)

Berba, Jose Daniel (Ateneo High School)

Mayoralgo, Aldrich (Xavier School)

Sta. Maria, Axel (La Immaculada Concepcion School)

Fourth Year B

First Honors

Arceo, Gianinna (La Immaculada Concepcion School)

Garcia, Dale Wilson III (Philippine Science High School, Main)

Sy, Amiel (Philippine Science High School, Main)

Vidal, Adrian (Philippine Science High School, Main)

Fernandina, A. Ko (Jubilee Christian Academy)

Second Honors

Uy, Tiffany Grace (Immaculate Conception Academy)

De Guzman, Frederick (La Immaculada Concepcion School)

Raymundo, Ivy (La Immaculada Concepcion School)

Casayuran, Ann Marie (La Immaculada Concepcion School)

Peabody, Steven Joseph (Ateneo High School)

Cua, Celine (Immaculate Conception Academy)

Onglao, Mario Juvenal (Xavier School)

Guinto, Jerome (La Immaculada Concepcion School)

Third Honors

Pangilinan, Jay (Ateneo High School)

Osorio, Mario Adrian (Pasig Catholic College)

Yu, Cheryl (Immaculate Conception Academy)

Decena, Liza Marie (La Immaculada Concepcion School)

Almiranez, Larisse (La Immaculada Concepcion School)

Yap, Jon Rubert (Xavier School)


sarah said...

Hi! Do all mtap elimination participants who scored/qualifies based on your 1st/2nd/3rd category gets individual merit awards? or it depends if the school participate in both individual and team category? Please advise us...When can we get the NCR Private Sectoral Division Results for Area 3? Thanks!

Rechilda P. Villame said...

All Merit Awardees will get a certificate whether or not they qualify in the next round.

Student said...

Hello! Is that the final awardees for the ones who took the test in DEECO?